Rue de Lis Desserts

I was in Washington DC all last week attending a training class for work, but of course I used my free time to visit all sorts of museums and historic places. I’ll be sharing about those soon, but I wanted to first share some photos I took for my friend’s catering company, Rue de Lis. Hilary makes the most beautiful desserts, but they are just as delicious as they look. I had so much fun taking photos. Unfortunately, it was quite a rainy overcast day, so it was hard to get the lighting just right. Still, I hope my photos do the desserts justice. Don’t you just want to eat them all up?

1_Rue-de-Lis

2_Rue-de-Lis

(And the best part is that I got to take some home with me.)

One comment

  1. Amanda · April 12, 2013

    Those lookAMAZING!!! Just like Paris! I’ll have to try some when I’m in town again;)

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

