The Tuileries Garden

The last time I went to Paris, it was the first week in March. I was actually surprised to see some blossoms and flowers, but in general, it was not quite spring and the trees were anything but leafy. I remember wishing at the time that I could see it in its full glory. Well, I definitely got my wish.

We loved it so much that we returned after visiting the Louvre. It was just such a perfect place to relax and enjoy the evening.

Plus, Cristen’s socks matched the hot pink flowers.

Speaking of hot pink flowers — does anyone know what kind of flowers those are? I tried to find it via Google Images but didn’t have any luck. I love them!

We stayed until the sun was setting (and really only left after a man invited himself to sit down with us and we found it incredibly awkward).

I love it when things are even better than you hope.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

