Give-Away Winners!

You guys! I loved reading all of your comments. Like, so much! Usually I try to reply to all comments, but I couldn’t this time because I didn’t want to make it harder to find the give-away winners. It was so hard not to comment on your comments. You had so many great things to say, and I loved learning more about your hobbies and favorite fairytales.

But I know what you are all waiting for, so I’ll get straight to the point. Here are the winners for the give-aways!

Give-Away #1

You know, something tricky about give-aways is that there can only be one winner. And that made me feel sad. Well, I only have one Snapdragon Jewelry gift certificate and one watercolor, but it’s just as easy to order multiple prints as one print, so I decided to have several give-away winners for #1! I ended up with 6 because it was a nice even number.

1. sara b. | 2. jenny d. | 3. suzanne m.

4. amanda a. | 5. anne f. | erica m.

Give-Away #2

The lucky winner of the $25 gift certificate to Snapdragon Jewelry is…

brynn c.

Give-Away #3

And finally, the winner of the one-of-a-kind Princess and the Pea watercolor is…

sally w.

Congratulations to those who won! I’ll be emailing you shortly to get addresses or give further directions. I also want to give a hearty thank you to Kylie and Matt for donating their incredible talents. And thank you again to everyone who left comments! I’m so glad you celebrated this milestone with me. But for now, I can’t wait to get back to my regular blogging. I have tons of photos and little adventures to share!

6 comments

  1. Amanda · April 30, 2012

    BAH! None of those gals deserve prizes, especially Alldredge.

    • katie · May 1, 2012

      Haha… Sorry Mames!

      • Amanda · May 1, 2012

        Mike made me write that:)

  2. Brynn · May 1, 2012

    WHAAAT?? I don’t remember ever winning a random contest in my life!! Thanks Katie and Kylie!! I am going to bed happy!

    • kylie · May 1, 2012

      Awesome! I just emailed you your gift certificate Brynn! I hope you enjoy your jewelry! 🙂

  3. Sally · May 1, 2012

    This was so fun! It made my day to actually be a winner too! Love you Katie!

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

