Give-Away #2

I am absolutely thrilled to offer my next give-away. Kylie has been making jewelry for over ten years now. It started out as a hobby, but grew into a business. With her cousin, Shawna, she opened Snapdragon Jewelry in 2005. As her best friend, I have been the lucky recipient of some beautiful pieces over the years. I’ve also given them as Mother’s Day, Christmas, and birthday gifts. And now I’m pleased to offer some Snapdragon jewelry as a blogiversary gift to one lucky winner.

Here’s what you’ll get:

$25 Gift Certificate to Snapdragon Jewelry

That’s right! You’ll receive a gift card in the amount of $25 to spend on anything that you want at the Snapdragon Jewelry Etsy shop.

So you could put it toward this great earring and necklace set (or buy the pieces individually):

|Green Turquoise Necklace and Earrings|

Or perhaps buy a pair or two of stunning earrings. I really like these two pair:

|Cherry Quartz Circles and Sterling Silver Treble Earrings|

For the gents out there, you could pick up a Mother’s Day present for your wife or mother. Or surprise your significant other with a “just because” present. One of these elegant necklaces is sure to please.

|Lucite Flower and Jade Necklace and Peruvian Opal Necklace|

So what do you have to do to win?

Just leave a comment on this blog post before Sunday, April 29th at midnight. Let me know which Snapdragon original is your favorite. Remember, you can enter all of the give-aways this week, so if you already entered Give-Away #1, you can still enter this give-away. (And if you haven’t entered Give-Away #1 yet, go enter!)

Make sure to check back on April 30th to find out the winner! Good luck!

17 comments

  1. Jenny Downs · April 25, 2012

    Such beautiful jewelry! The green turquoise earrings are my favorite.

  2. Erica · April 25, 2012

    Goregous! I love the jump ring pendant and marble turquoise earrings! I would wear them to death!

    • Erica · April 27, 2012

      Oh I could die! I just saw my typo!

  3. Desiree Ross · April 25, 2012

    Love Snapdragon jewelry so creative and unique!

    • Desiree Ross · April 25, 2012

      And the Peruvian Opal Necklace is beautiful!

  4. amanda a · April 25, 2012

    the silver pearl necklace is my absolute fav! the jump ring pendant is a close second along with the green turquoise necklace. thanks katie and snapdragon jewelry!!

  5. laura k · April 25, 2012

    I love that the name is snapdragon. They are such a sly flower. The Lucite flower and jade necklace along with the Peruvian necklace are my favorite.

  6. Brynn · April 25, 2012

    Love your blog Katie, and love your jewelry Kiley! I love all things jade and turquoise.

  7. sarabaldwin · April 25, 2012

    They’re all so pretty. The Cherry Quartz Circles are my favorite. And I really like the Lucite Flower and Jade Necklace, too.

  8. cristen · April 25, 2012

    Oooh, I have a couple favorites. I like the Green Turquoise Necklace that you featured. I feel like a turquoise “moment” has been happening as of late. I also like the Silver Pearl Necklace. I feel that it would look lovely against the many black tops that I own. I could sass it up at the office heyyyyyy.

  9. Amanda · April 25, 2012

    I’d just like to say that I too have been the recipient of snapdragon jewelry and am still loving it. I have a pair of crystal drop earrings that were custom made for me that I wear about every day:) Thanks Kylie! I love the Tiger Quartz Bracelet and the Silver Pearly Necklace. Lovely!

    • krisgal · April 27, 2012

      So many pretty pieces of jewelry to choose from. Your friend is so talented! I loved so many of them, but I would probably choose the Chalcedony Citrine Earrings as one of my favorites.

  10. Pingback: Give-Away #3 |
  11. Sally · April 26, 2012

    I’m giving in and posting on all three, because Kylie is absolutely amazing! It was a tough decision but I think my favorite is the Green Turquoise Necklace, however the tiger earrings were a close second.

  12. Kelly · April 26, 2012

    Kylie’s jewelry is so beautiful. I love the honey and jade necklace.

  13. Heidi Moore · April 26, 2012

    This is so fun Katie! Beautiful jewelry.

  14. shehnoog · April 29, 2012

    This is all so beautiful; it’s very sweet of you to do the giveaways. šŸ™‚ I love the Cerulean Ceramic Bead Bracelet – it would be so perfect to wear with just about everything.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

