Mobile Monday 38

A few weeks ago I installed a photo app called Disposable Hipstamatic. The idea behind it is that you and some friends share a disposable camera. You take 24 photos and you don’t get to see them until the roll is finished. Kylie and I decided to give it a try. We kept forgetting about it, though, so it took a while for us to finish out the roll. Here are some of my favorites:

(Let me know if you have the app and you want to share a roll. That would be fun!)

I spent Saturday afternoon running errands. You know what made it awesome? A carne asada burrito from Alberto’s. And the rainbow ceiling as you enter Target made me smile, too.

I finally finished Felicity. You might remember that I wasn’t that into it when I first started watching, but it won me over. Well, mostly Meghan and Sean won me over, but I grew attached to the other characters, too. (But a time travel spell, what? Actually, that was kind of awesome.) Still, it wasn’t always the most exciting show. Sometimes I got bored, and I ended up using that other photo app (Pocketbooth) to amuse myself while I finished up the last few episodes.

2 comments

  1. kelliebuelo · February 29, 2012

    i just love you. 🙂

    I wanna share a roll – how cool!! i will install and let you know, yea?

    • katie · February 29, 2012

      Do it! That would be awesome.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

