summer/fall dessert

For our dessert on Sunday, I decided to make a recipe I saw in my mom’s Better Homes & Gardens for cheesecake-stuffed peaches. They were delicious, but this photo turned out a little byp*.

The article said this was a perfect summer dessert, but the smell of cinnamon and sugar made me think more of fall. I guess it’s the perfect late summer/early fall dessert. (And it’s super easy to make.)

*benign, yet perverted. (You know, when something looks a little perverted, but it wasn’t intentional…. nevermind.)

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

