Just Hanging Out

These kids! How I miss them.

I love how Peter thinks a silly face just means to put his hands in his mouth. He thinks it’s so funny! And it is.

Lucy is now 9 months (almost 10!) and has awesome hair and the trademark huge eyes.

She has started crawling, and she drags one leg behind her as she moves. It’s adorable!

Poor Penny Lane was sick the whole time I was in New Orleans. Sometimes she looks like the perfect little waif. I think her nickname could be Cosette.

Most of the time I just pull out my camera while we’re hanging out, but sometimes the kids don’t want to cooperate. I’m not above bribing them. To get the next pictures, I had to offer Peter something that he wanted so much.

The prize? Five minutes with my nintendo ds.

Totally worth it.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

