Mobile Monday 15

Another week down, amiright? It was a month ago this week that I left New Orleans. In many ways, it seems longer and in some ways, shorter. This week I tried spiffing up my little cubicle a little by bringing some bright stuff from home. I also got one of those ergonomic keyboards. It kind of looks like a bat weapon to me.

I’m still in awe of the beautiful view from work. Too bad I just can’t get a good picture of it, but I keep trying.

There’s an In-n-Out burger close to work, so I stopped there on Tuesday. I always associate In-n-Out with California and vacations, so it’s strange to have it be part of my mundane running of errands.

There was a beautiful sunset on Monday, and I almost won at Scrabble on Friday.

I entertained Liam with the camera on my phone.

It was entertaining for all of us.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

