Mobile Monday 1

Welcome to a new feature here at sharp and keen: Mobile Monday! This is where I post my favorite pictures of the previous week taken with my mobile phone. (Eh, we’ll give it a try.)

(It’s hard to tell in this next picture, but Penny came to me tonight carrying the Batman mask and insisted that I put it on her. As soon as I did, she got this content little smile and then ran around with it, sometimes on and sometimes off. She looked so cute in her little pajamas and fierce mask.)

One comment

  1. Kristy · November 30, 2010

    nice photos. i like mobile monday.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

