Wasatch Blvd

I went out of my way to drive through my old neighborhood one afternoon. My family moved a lot when I was little, but I actually lived in one house from 9 years old until 21, when I left on my mission. From 18-21, I worked downtown, so I would commute the 20 minutes or so from Sandy to Salt Lake. Most of the drive was on a two-lane road called Wasatch Boulevard. I loved that road! It curved around mountains and up and down hills, and it featured views like this:

Definitely worth the side trip.

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

