Saints Come Marching In (on Floats)

6 comments

  1. Tom · February 10, 2010

    They couldn’t have had a one-day moratorium on parking laws? I thought this was supposed to bring people up in the city! Bad form!

  2. breanna young · February 10, 2010

    bummer. my ticket was only $40 🙂

  3. ktelaine · February 10, 2010

    This is what I think will happen: Mayor Nagin will forgive all of the tickets as a way to leave office with everyone cheering for him. I mean, seriously. There had to have been hundreds of cars with tickets last night. Hundreds!

  4. Amanda Nicholas · February 10, 2010

    Nagin do something right for once!

  5. Kylie · February 10, 2010

    I can just see the parking cop rubbing his hands together all sinister-like….

  6. Pingback: Special Announcement! |

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

