Your Funny Look and Your Jealous Eyes

You might recall that when I posted about the Dr. Dog show a couple of weeks ago that I said I’d really like to hear the Generationals album. I remembered that today and looked them up on Grooveshark. I liked them enough that I actually bought the album (something that doesn’t happen too often these days). They have a fun, poppy sound. I first compared them to Camera Obscura, and I think that’s pretty accurate, but I’d like to add a definite Peter, Bjorn, and John vibe. Check them out for yourself and let me know what you think.

The Generationals: It Keeps You Up

I love comments! Seriously, they make my day. Thanks for contributing to the conversation!

